Tel. 0141 384 6649
Mob. 0743 205 1472

Home Sweet Home®
Glasgow

Glasgow North Reviews

Request a Quote


*required

North Glasgow Reviews

Friday 1 September 2017
Home Cleaning Services
We are generally very pleased with Kasia. As long as we leave a list of things to be done, everything gets covered. I can only see this improving with time, as she settles into a new job. All her work is to a high standard and she has a high attention to detail. You can tell that she takes pride in her job.
5 / 5 stars
Friday 1 September 2017
Home Cleaning Services
Arrived home today to a very clean house. Was very happy with her work. If only I could afford it weekly.
5 / 5 stars
Friday 1 September 2017
Home Cleaning Services
We are very pleased with Aneta. She is everything anyone would want in a cleaner - personable, hardworking and able to use her initiative. Thank you for sending her to us.
5 / 5 stars
Thursday 27 July 2017
Home Cleaning Services
"We're very happy with our cleaner, Kasia. She consistently does a good job and the place always looks perfect after she has been. She has reiterated that we can give her feedback and direction as to what we need done and we're generally delighted with her work so far
5 / 5 stars
Thursday 29 June 2017
Home Cleaning Services
"Margaret and Mary did an absolutely fantastic job -above and beyond what I expected in 4hours. They worked so HARD! Everywhere I looked they had cleaned of the horrible builders dust. The stress of moving back in has been hugely relieved because of this. I will definitely come back to HSH for future work"
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday 7 June 2017
Home Cleaning Services
Agnieska is great. She's been doing a great job in our flat. She completes things to a high standard and is very thorough. We are really pleased with how things are going so far.
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday 7 June 2017
Home Cleaning Services
Things are going really well with Monica. She's doing a great job and we all look forward to coming home on a Thursday night to a clean home
5 / 5 stars
Friday 17 March 2017
Home Cleaning Services
Abbi is fantastic and I cannot thank her enough for the great job she is doing. The flat looks speckless after her visits!
5 / 5 stars
Friday 17 March 2017
Home Cleaning Services
No issues as far as I can tell, she's doing a great job! Magda is very good, hassle free, and I don't have to think about it too much, which is always a bonus.
4 / 5 stars
Friday 17 March 2017
Home Cleaning Services
Elza is absolutely great - a lovely person and has been doing a brilliant job. It's quite early days and she seems to be settling in and doing a bit more each week. We're really pleased and happy with how things are going. Thanks for helping organise everything!
5 / 5 stars
Friday 17 March 2017
Home Cleaning Services
Yes we are extremely happy with Sangeeta! The house was immaculate and we can't wait till her next visit on Friday!
5 / 5 stars
Tuesday 13 September 2016
Home Cleaning Services
"Gosia has been great, she is a really good worker and is always on time!"
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday 7 September 2016
Home Cleaning Services
"We just want everyone to know how exceptionally happy we are with Gosia as our cleaner!"
5 / 5 stars
Monday 5 September 2016
Home Cleaning Services
"The level of service we got was amazing! Monika did an amazing job - my flat has never been cleaner - I am so impressed and will definitely use your service again/recommend to friends! Amazing value for such a great clean!"
5 / 5 stars
Friday 19 August 2016
Home Cleaning Services
I just wanted to let you know how delighted and I Nick are with Edit. She did a fabulous job of cleaning our flat last week - we were absolutely delighted when we got home.
5 / 5 stars
Friday 19 August 2016
Home Cleaning Services
We are extremely pleased with Gosia and even my husband commented on what a great job she has done! She is so good that we already feel that we can't do without her!
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday 13 July 2016
Home Cleaning Services
"I am very happy with the standard of work from both Magda and Bartek. They are both very pleasant, reliable, hardworking and professional."
5 / 5 stars
Friday 24 June 2016
Home Cleaning Services
We are very happy with Gosia. She is quick and thorough. Things sparkle in a way I didn't know was possible! My children love their beds being made, with teddies arranged. A nice treat!
5 / 5 stars
Tuesday 26 April 2016
Home Cleaning Services
Kat was an extremely efficient and methodical cleaner and we certainly give a rating of 5
5 / 5 stars
Tuesday 26 April 2016
Home Cleaning Services
She is great thanks! Very thorough and very nice.
5 / 5 stars
Tuesday 26 April 2016
Home Cleaning Services
All is going well with Ada so far. I know I can text her is there is anything or leave a wee note and she is happy to do it.
5 / 5 stars
Monday 11 April 2016
Home Cleaning Services
"My wife & I were delighted with the service provided - the cleaners were both punctual and thorough"
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday 6 April 2016
Home Cleaning Services
"Very happy with Gosia!"
5 / 5 stars
Friday 29 January 2016
Home Cleaning Services
"I love coming home to a clean home!"
5 / 5 stars
Friday 8 January 2016
Home Cleaning Services
As someone who is now elderly and have both physical and health problems, I was becoming frustrated at the condition of my house. Unfortunately. I have been on my own for just over 2 years. I found out about Home Sweet Home from the internet. I then contacted Ross who came to visit within a few days. With his help, I decided to have a deep clean first and thereafter a fortnightly clean. He sent along Magda and Bartek. They were amazing. So sure of them, I went out and left them to lock up. On returning home I was amazed at the change. Now Magda is my regular cleaner and she is great. Her cleaning skills and general manners and courtesy gives her great credit. If I was to give a mark up to 10, think I would score 11. I wouldn't have hesitation in recommending Home Sweet Home to family, friends and others.
5 / 5 stars
Friday 8 January 2016
Home Cleaning Services
Highly recommended service. Efficiently organised from control centre but more to the point Magda & partner did not waste any time in getting on with the job. After the 2 hour clean they had transformed the flat that had been left in a bit of a state. Very friendly & very hard working couple.
5 / 5 stars
Saturday 7 November 2015
Home Cleaning Services
"Ania's done a brilliant job! The difference in the last 2 cleans to my previous cleaner is night and day!"
5 / 5 stars
Thursday 8 October 2015
Home Cleaning Services
"I just wanted to say how pleased we were with Agnieszka's super job on Friday. I cam home from work and the house was literally gleaming!"
5 / 5 stars
Tuesday 22 September 2015
Home Cleaning Services
"I've just had Magda and Bartek in to do an end of tenancy clean. They were so good - fast, friendly and thorough. They made in immeasurable difference in 2 hours, so much so that our landlord decided not to replace the kitchen and bathroom! I would definitely recommend them and Home Sweet Home, and we hope to have them back in the future."
5 / 5 stars
Friday 18 September 2015
Home Cleaning Services
"Thanks a million to HSH for today! Great job by Agnieszka, very well done! I am delighted!"
5 / 5 stars
Saturday 12 September 2015
Home Cleaning Services
"Fabulous service from Magda and Bartek yesterday. And lovely people. Thanks to HSH for making it all so easy on what was a stressful day otherwise!"
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday 19 August 2015
Home Cleaning Services
“A huge thanks to Home Sweet Home and my cleaner, Magda, for my initial deep clean yesterday! The clean was excellent and I look forward to having Magda back on a regular basis!”
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday 29 July 2015
Home Cleaning Services
this is just to let you know that I am very happy with now having Lisa as a helper with cleaning my flat. The flat looks great after her first cleaning session yesterday.
5 / 5 stars
Thursday 18 June 2015
Home Cleaning Services
My husband & I would like to say a huge thank you for your services. Wioletta & Krystian were fantastic. They worked incredibly hard & we have our home back thanks to them both. Please would you pass on our many thanks & our gratitude. I have already recommended your company to everyone I've spoke to so I hope it brings you some more business. If we ever need anything like this again, you will be the only team I contact. Thank you so much again.
5 / 5 stars
Monday 8 June 2015
Home Cleaning Services
My sincere thanks for Home Sweet Home for the following • Efficiency for providing cleaners with short notice • Must appreciate Ross (owner) for his anytime availability and helpful nature • Affordable and acceptable price quotes compared to many other agencies • My special thanks to Zaborska's who did a remarkable job for my flat (I highly recommend them) I will not hesitate to recommend your agency for anyone I come across in need of cleaning and will be in touch with you for future requirements... Keep up the good work Ross!!!
5 / 5 stars
Friday 22 May 2015
Home Cleaning Services
“Absolutely great! No complaints!”
5 / 5 stars
Friday 22 May 2015
Home Cleaning Services
“Marie is a lovely person and is eager to please and do extra jobs. No complaints, only praise!”
5 / 5 stars
Monday 11 May 2015
Home Cleaning Services
“Alan is doing a fantastic job in my home, I’m so happy with the service!”
5 / 5 stars
Thursday 30 April 2015
Home Cleaning Services
“Brilliant job, very quick and professional. Much appreciated!”
5 / 5 stars
Sunday 19 April 2015
Home Cleaning Services
"Delighted with the service!"
5 / 5 stars
Sunday 19 April 2015
Home Cleaning Services
"A very reliable service. Coming home to a clean flat after my cleaner has been in is great!"
5 / 5 stars
Sunday 19 April 2015
Home Cleaning Services
"Would definitely recommend Home Sweet Home's services. There have been no problems at all and the organisation has been very smooth."
5 / 5 stars
Friday 20 March 2015
Home Cleaning Services
“Marie is very reliable, does a thorough and professional job, and is flexible if required. No complaints!”
5 / 5 stars
Friday 6 March 2015
Home Cleaning Services
“We hired a cleaner from Home Sweet Home to clean our office and it’s been great. Kamila is quick, efficient and very friendly.“
5 / 5 stars
Friday 6 March 2015
Home Cleaning Services
“We are very pleased with the service provided by Home Sweet Home. Marie, our cleaner, is doing an excellent job, and has been doing so for the past 8 months.”
5 / 5 stars
Thursday 19 February 2015
Home Cleaning Services
“I needed to change the day of my clean at the last minute and Home Sweet Home were really flexible and were able to accommodate me. Lesley was a great cleaner and very friendly, would definitely use the service again.”
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday 18 February 2015
Home Cleaning Services
“Lesley from Home Sweet Home did a fantastic End of Tenancy Clean for me, I couldn't be happier with the service!”
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday 18 February 2015
Home Cleaning Services
“Really happy with the service so far. Lisa actually enjoys what she does which is great to see. It's such a pleasure to come home after she's been in that day!”
5 / 5 stars
Thursday 12 February 2015
Home Cleaning Services
"Karen is streets ahead of any cleaner we've ever had before. Huge thanks to Home Sweet Home for organising her for us, the service we've experienced has been great!"
5 / 5 stars
Monday 17 November 2014
Home Cleaning Services
"I've been really happy with the work Rhona and Home Sweet Home have been doing in the flat. I am looking forward to re-instating my Membership in the new year"
5 / 5 stars
Monday 13 October 2014
Home Cleaning Services
Having not employed a cleaner before, we were delighted to come across Home Sweet Home cleaning. They provided a hassle free and friendly service. Our designated cleaner was punctual and professional at all times. We were very happy with the quality of cleaning. I would not hesitate to recommend their services.
5 / 5 stars
Tuesday 23 September 2014
Home Cleaning Services
"I arranged a one off cleaning service as we both work full time with a small child, and needed a bit of extra help about the house. I would thoroughly recommend it. The service provided was excellent and I've now arranged a fortnightly clean."
5 / 5 stars
Friday 23 May 2014
Home Cleaning Services
From start to finish we received a first class and straight forward service. Rhona, the cleaner allocated, had a great attitude, friendly, hard working, flexible and left the flat sparkling. Highly recommended all round.
5 / 5 stars
Friday 25 April 2014
Home Cleaning Services
Honestly, it feels like I have my very own fairy!
5 / 5 stars
Tuesday 22 April 2014
Home Cleaning Services
Thank you and a special thank you to Iliyana for being so reliable and doing such a fantastic job. Many thanks for the excellent service.
5 / 5 stars
Tuesday 4 March 2014
Home Cleaning Services
"Coming home from work to an immaculate flat is one of the greatest feelings ever. Helen has done a wonderful job of keeping my home sparkling over the last month!"
5 / 5 stars
Friday 24 January 2014
Home Cleaning Services
Home Sweet Home have been fab; they have provided a high quality, professional service, we can rely on them at all times. The management are terrifically helpful and the cleaner provided an excellent service.
5 / 5 stars


Home Sweet Home Cleaning 5 out of 5 based on 57 ratings. 57 user reviews.

  • Regular insured & vetted domestic cleaner
  • Weekly or fortnightly cleaning service
  • End of tenancy & one off deep cleans
  • Always someone available to take your call, even outside office hours
  • Replacement cleaners for holidays & sickness
  • Ironing at no additional cost
  • Benefits, promotions & money saving vouchers for our members
  • Discounts for the elderly, students and those with health problems
  • Office cleaning
  • Home maintenance help
  • Holiday letting service
  • 10% off other useful trades eg electrician, window or carpet cleaner, handy man, gardener
  • Affordable and reliable friendly service guaranteed!

Regular Professional Cleaners

All Cleaners Insured & Vetted by Home Sweet Home

Discounts for the Elderly, Students & Infirm

Home Maintenance Help



We're in your area

Baillieston | Bardowie | Barmore | Bearsden | Bishopbriggs | Blairskaith | Blanefield | Bowling | Bridgend | Carmyle | Clydebank | Craighat | Dalmuir | Dennistoun | Drumchapel | Dumgoyne | Duntocher | Faifley | Gartcosh | Govan | Killearn | Kirkintilloch | Lennoxtown | Lenzie | Maryhill | Millerston | Milngavie | Milton of Campsie | Moodiesburn | Mount Vernon | Mugdock | Muirhead | Netherton | Old Kilpatrick | Partick | Shettleston | Springboig | Springburn | Stepps | Strathblane | Temple | Waterside | The West End | Whiteinch | Yoker